Corporate Inquires

We welcome your feedback on any of The Old Spaghetti Factory Restaurants across Canada. If you have any questions or comments we would love to hear them. Please click on the email link below, or fill out our feedback form.

Old Spaghetti Factory Feedback Form

For Reservations, please contact the Location directly.

You can also call, fax or write to us at:
The Old Spaghetti Factory Canada Ltd.
Suite 210 - 55 Water Street, Vancouver, B.C., V6B 1A1
Tel: (604) 684—1287
Fax: (604) 684—8035
e-mail: admin@oldspaghettifactory.ca

Head Office Contact Information
President Peter Buckley pbuckley@osf.ca
Senior Vice-President Ken Lobson klobson@osf.ca
Vice-President Operations Chris Kanuka ckanuka@osf.ca
Controller Carolyn Rivers crivers@osf.ca
Assistant Director of Kitchen Operations Michael Thompson mthompson@osf.ca
Marketing & Promotions Manager Andrew Buckley abuckley@osf.ca
Donation Requests donations@osf.ca